WCSP 2017 Preliminary Technical Program is now available.        WCSP 2017 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE and IEEE Communications Society.       The 9th International Conference on Wireless Communications and Signal Processing (WCSP 2017)      
Organizing Committee:

General Chair
Xiaohu You, Southeast University, China

TPC Co-Chairs
Jun Zheng, Southeast University, China
Nirwan Ansari, New Jersey Institute of Tech., USA
Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute-Alsace, France

Publicity Co-Chairs
Xiqi Gao, Southeast University, China
Koichi Asatani, Kogakuin University, Japan
Abbas Jamalipour, University of Sydney, Australia
Hussein T. Mouftah, University of Ottawa, Canada

Publication Co-Chairs
Feng Yan, Southeast University, China
Anais Vergne, TELECOM ParisTech, France

Financial Chair
Xiangyang Wang, Southeast University, China

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
Bin Sheng, Southeast University, China
Jiaheng Wang, Southeast University, China
Wei Xu, Southeast University, China

Conference Secretary
Chuan Zhang, Southeast University, China

Steering Committee:

Guangguo Bi, Southeast University, China

Yueming Cai, PLA University of Science and Technology, China 
Xiqi Gao, Southeast University, China
Aiping Huang(Zhejiang University, China 
Nei Kato, Tohoku University, Japan
Lianfeng Shen, Southeast University, China 
Xuemin Shen, University of Waterloo, Canada 
Jinlong Wang, PLA University of Science and Technology, China
Xiang-Gen Xia, University of Delaware, USA
Lvxi Yang, Southeast University, China
Honggang Zhang, Zhejiang University, China
Baoyu Zheng, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Jinkang Zhu, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Wuyang Zhou, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Copyright @ WCSP2017. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备09019353号