WCSP 2017 Preliminary Technical Program is now available.        WCSP 2017 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE and IEEE Communications Society.       The 9th International Conference on Wireless Communications and Signal Processing (WCSP 2017)      
Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs    

Jun ZhengSoutheast UniversityChina

Nirwan AnsariNew Jersey Institute of Tech., USA

Pascal LorenzUniversity of Haute-Alsace, France


Symposium Co-Chairs

1)       Ad Hoc and Sensor Networking Symposium

Cheng LiMemorial University, Canada

Changle LiXidian University, China

Nathalie MittonInria Lille Nord, France

Hai WangPLA University of Technology, China

2)       Communication Theory Symposium

Jingxian WuUniversity of Arkansas, Fayetteville, USA

Wen ChenShanghai Jiaotong University, China

Li ChenSun Yat-sen University, China

David MatolakUniversity of South Carolina, USA

3)       Wireless Communications Symposium

Dongming WangSoutheast University, China

Weixiao MengHarbin Institute of Technology, China

Hidekazu MurataKyoto University, Japan

Jinhong YuanUniversity of New South Wales, Australia

4)       Wireless Networking Symposium

Zhifeng ZhaoZhejiang University, China

Melike Erol-Kantarci, University of Ottawa, Canada

Xiaohu GeHuazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Yifeng Zhou, Communications Research Centre, Canada

5)       Wireless Network Security Symposium

Yi QianUniversity of Nebraska朙incoln, USA

Song Guo, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Zhou SuShanghai University, China

Peter MuellerZurich IBM Research Lab, Switzerland

6)       Signal Processing Symposium

Yongming HuangSoutheast University, China

Donatella Darsena, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy

Shaodan Ma, University of Macau, China

Kai Kit WongUniversity College London, UK

Copyright @ WCSP2017. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备09019353号