Final manuscript due date has been extended to Sept.20, 2012. Early registration deadline has been extended to Sept.20, 2012. Hotel information is now available.
International Advisory Committee


Hequan Wu, China Academy of Engineering, China

Xuemin Shen, University of Waterloo, Canada


Ian F. Akyildiz, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Nirwan Anasri, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Khaled Ben Letaief, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China

Susumu Yoshida, Kyoto University, Japan


Copyright @ WCSP2012. All rights reserved. ICP09019353