Final manuscript due date has been extended to Sept.20, 2012. Early registration deadline has been extended to Sept.20, 2012. Hotel information is now available.
Program Committee

Technical Program Co-Chairs    

Jun Zheng, Southeast University, China

Xiaodong Wang, Columbia University, USA

Maria-Gabriella Di Benedetto, University of Rome, Italy


Technical Symposium Co-Chairs

1)       Communication Theory Symposium

Nan Liu, Southeast University, China

Deniz Gunduz, Centre Tecnolgic de Telecomunicacions, Spain

Xiaoli Ma, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

2)       Wireless Communications Symposium

Xianbin Wang, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Koichi Adachi, Institute for Infocom Research, Singapore

Fulvio Babich, University of Trieste, Italy

Wenyi Zhang, University of Science & Technology of China, China


3)       Wireless Networking Symposium

Cheng Li, Memorial University, Canada

Wanjiun Liao, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Vojislav B. Mišić, Ryerson University, Canada

Jalel Ben Othman, University of Paris 13, France

4)       Signal Processing Symposium

Tiffany Jing Li, Lehigh University, USA

Feifei Gao, Tsinghua University, China

Arumugam Nallanathan, King's College London, UK

Shi Jin, Southeast University, China

Copyright @ WCSP2012. All rights reserved. ICP09019353