WCSP2015 is coming      

Sponsors & Organizers

PLA University of Science and Technology

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Technical Co-Sponsors

Southeast University

Zhejiang University

University of Science and Technology of China Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

(A)  General Co-Chairs

Jinlong WangPLA University of Science and Technology

Zhen YangNanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

(B) Technical Program Co-Chairs

Bangning ZhangPLA University of Science and Technology

Xiang-Gen XiaUniversity of Delaware

(C) Finance Chair

Liang ShenPLA University of Science and Technology

(D) Local Arrangement Chair

Aijun LiuPLA University of Science and Technology

(E) Publicity Co-Chairs

Yueming CaiPLA University of Science and Technology

Honggang ZhangUEB/Supélec & Zhejiang University

(F) Publication Co-Chairs

Weiwei YangPLA University of Science and Technology

Dan WuPLA University of Science and Technology

(G) Panel Chair

Panlong Yang(PLA University of Science and Technology

(H) Secretaries

Zhan GaoPLA University of Science and Technology

Tinghui YinPLA University of Science and Technology

(J) Technical Program Members (part)


Lingyang Song (Peking University)

Meixia Tao (Shanghai Jiaotong University)

Gengxin Zhang (PLA University of Science and Technology)

Scott C Burleigh (JPL, California Institute of Technology, USA)

Qing Guo (Harbin Institute of Technology)

Yueming Cai (PLA University of Science and Technology)

Liang Zhou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Wei Wang (San Diego State University, USA)

Walid Saad (Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA)

Hai Wang (PLA University of Science and Technology)

Lin Cai (University of Victoria, Canada)

Shaojie Tang(University of Texas at Dallas, USA)

Fan Wu(Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

Qihui Wu (PLA University of Science and Technology)

Shi Jin (Southeast University)

Xueming Li (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Yulong Zou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications)

Tao Pu (PLA University of Science and Technology)

Zhengyuan Xu (University of Science and Technology of China)

Zabih Ghassemlooy (Northumbria University, UK)

Jian Chen (Nanjing University of Posts & Telecommunications)

Copyright @ WCSP2015. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备09019353号