WCSP 2018 is technically co-sponsored Zhejiang University       The 10th International Conference on Wireless Communications and Signal Processing (WCSP 2017)      
Organizing Committee
General Chair
Yonghua Song, Zhejiang University, China
Lajos Hanzo, University of Southampton, UK

TPC Co-Chairs
Zhaoyang Zhang, Zhejiang University, China
Tony Quek, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore
Kai-Kit Wong, University College London, UK
Robert Schober, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nurnberg, Germany
Copyright @ WCSP2018. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备09019353号