WCSP 2023 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE and IEEE Communications Society.       The 15th International Conference on Wireless Communications and Signal Processing (WCSP 2023)      
General Co-Chairs
Lajos Hanzo, University of Southampton, UK
Mérouane Debbah, Technology Innovation Institute, United Arab Emirates
Er-Ping Li, Zhejiang University, China 
Zhaoyang Zhang, Zhejiang University, China 

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs
Tony Q.S. Quek, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore
Deniz Gunduz, Imperial College London, UK
Caijun Zhong, Zhejiang University, China
Wei Wang, Zhejiang University, China

International Advisory Committee Chair

Sherman Shen, University of Waterloo, Canada

Publicity Co-Chairs
Zhaohui Yang, Zhejiang University, China
Seyyedali Hosseinalipour, University at Buffalo, USA
Mingzhe Chen, University of Miami, USA
Pham Quoc Viet, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Publication Co-Chairs
Richeng Jin, Zhejiang University, China
Financial Co-Chairs
Hangguan Shan, Zhejiang University, China
Shuyi Xu, Zhejiang University, China

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
Qianqian Yang, Zhejiang University, China
Lei Cheng, Zhejiang University, China

Steering Committee Chair
Guangguo Bi, Southeast University, China

Steering Committee Members
Xiqi Gao, Southeast University, China
Zaichen Zhang, Southeast University, China
Aiping Huang, Zhejiang University, China
Lianfeng Shen, Southeast University, China
Xuemin Shen, University of Waterloo, Canada
Xiang-Gen Xia, University of Delaware, USA
Lvxi Yang, Southeast University, China
Baoyu Zheng, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Liang Zhou, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Jinkang Zhu, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Wenyi Zhang, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Zhaoyang Zhang, Zhejiang University, China
Copyright @ WCSP2023. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备09019353号