TPC members of the Signal Processing Symposium

Elias Aboutanios University of New South Wales

Lin Bai Beihang University

Emil Björnson Supélec

Yunlong Cai Zhejiang University

Tieyong Cao PLA University of Science and Technology

Benoit Champagne McGill University

Jiang Chang Broadcom

Symeon Chatzinotas University of Luxembourg

Nirbhay Chaubey Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research

Chen Chen Samsung Mobile Solution Lab
Junjie Chen University of Texas at Arlington

Liang Chen PLA University of Science & Technology

Qian Chen Institute for Infocomm Research

Weigang Chen Tianjin University Yun Chen Fudan University

Pei-Jung Chung University of Edinburgh

Donatella Darsena University of Napoli Parthenope

Timothy Davidson McMaster University
Zhiguo Ding Newcastle University

Baisheng Du University of Science and Technology of China

Huiqin Du University of Edinburgh
Lisheng Fan Shantou University
Pingyi Fan Tsinghua University
Shengli Fu University of North Texas

Xiaojin Gong Zhejiang University

Yi Gong Nanyang Technological University

Shenshen Gu Shanghai University
Yuantao Gu Tsinghua University
Lei Guo Northeastern University
Qinghua Guo University of West Australia
Ismail Güvenç Florida International University

Yejun He Shenzhen University Haoji (Roland) Hu Zhejiang University

Zixia Hu University of Washington

Defeng Huang University of Western Australia

Yichao Huang Qualcomm Corporate R&D

Ha Kha University of Technology Sydney
Boyu Li University of California, Irvine

Tiffany Jing Li Lehigh University
Yabo Li Zhejiang University

Hai Lin Osaka Prefecture University Yonghua Lin IBM China Research Lab Peng Liu Zhejiang University

Liangping Ma Interdigital Communications

Wai Ho Mow Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Amor Nafkha SUPELEC/IETR

The-Hanh Pham Institute for Infocomm Research
Liping Qian Zhejiang University of Technology

Mamoru Sawahashi Tokyo City University
Shervin Shahidi University of Toronto
Yue Shang The MathWorks
Yi Shi Huawei Technologies

Chunyi Song National Institute of Information and Communications Technology

HongjianSunKing's College LondonHimalSuraweeraUniversity of PeradeniyaJunTongUniversität PaderbornLe-NamTranUniversity of Oulu

Yuh-Ren Tsai National Tsing Hua University

Christos Tsinos University of Patras Haiming Wang Southeast University

Haiquan Wang Hangzhou Dianzi University
Peng Wang The University of Sydney

Celimuge Wu University of Electro-Communications

Nan Wu Beijing Institute of Technology Yuan Wu Zhejiang University of Technology

Zhenyu Xiao Tsinghua University

Lei Xu UT-Arlington

Yanbin Yao Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Yavuz Yapıcı Defence Technologies Engineering Inc. (STM)

Changchuan Yin Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Chuan Zhang University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Shengli Zhang Shenzhen University

Wei Zhang The University of New South Wales

Yimin Zhang Villanova University

Pengcheng Zhu National Mobile Communications Research Lab. Yuan Qi Beijing University of Posts & Telcommunications

Ayman Assra McGill University

Omar El Ayach The University of Texas at Austin

Amiotosh Ghosh Concordia University
Yufei Jiang University of Liverpool
Tuan Le University of Leeds

Chao Shen Beijing Jiaotong University
Lu Ye Broadcom Corporation

Manav Bhatnagar Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Miguel Hisojo University of Nice

Alexander Sergienko St. Petersburg Electrotechnical University

Xiaochuan Zhao University of California, Los Angeles Hyoungshick Kim Sungkyunkwan University Weihua Gao Qualcomm Inc. Chunxiao Jiang University of Maryland, College Park