## **TPC members of the Communication Theory Symposium**

Vaneet Aggarwal AT&T Labs - Research
Edward Au Huawei Technologies
Ai Bo Beijing Jiaotong University

Yueming Cai Institute of Communications Engineering, PLAUST
Yifan Chen South University of Science and Technology of China

Samuel Cheng University of Oklahoma
Qinghe Du Xi'an Jiaotong University
Salim ElRouayheb Princeton University
Shi Jin Southeast University
Yindi Jing University of Alberta

Onur Kaya ISIK University

Marios Kountouris Supélec

Meng-lin Ku National Central University
Lifeng Lai Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Subhash Lakshminarayana SUPELEC

Long Le INRS, University of Quebec

Chia-Han Lee Academia Sinica

Jemin Lee Singapore University of Technology and Design, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Xianfu Lei Utah State University
Guobing Li Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xiao Li University of California, Davis

Ying Li Dallas Technology Laboratory, Samsung Telecommunications America

Lingjia Liu University of Kansas Shaodan Ma University of Macau

Christos Masouros University College London

Michail Matthaiou Chalmers University of Technology

Hien Ngo Linkoping University

Tony Q. S. Quek Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)

Hyundong Shin Kyung Hee University

Hsuan-Jung Su National Taiwan University
Meixia Tao Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Dongming Wang Southeast University
Wenjin Wang University of Reading

Xinbing Wang Shanghai Jiaotong University

Yige Wang South China University of Technology

Kai Kit Wong University College London
Kai-Kit Wong University College London
Hsiao-Chun Wu Louisiana State University
Ming Xiao Royal Institute of Technology
Chengwen Xing Beijing Institute of Technology

Wei Xu Southeast University

Sheng Yang Supélec

Yang Yi University of Missouri - Kansas City

Guanding Yu Zhejiang University

Guosen Yue NEC Laboratories America, Inc.

Wenyi Zhang University of Science and Technology of China

Jian Zhao Institute for Infocomm Research

Junhui Zhao Beijing Jiaotong University

Caijun Zhong Zhejiang University

Wei Zhong Institute of Communications Engineering, PLAUST Yuan Qi Beijing University of Posts & Telcommunications

Manav Bhatnagar Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Miguel Hisojo University of Nice

Alexander Sergienko St. Petersburg Electrotechnical University

Xiaochuan Zhao University of California, Los Angeles

Syed Ali Hassan National University of Sciences and Technology Ali Khanafer University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Samy Soliman University of Alberta

Chunxiao Jiang University of Maryland, College Park