

13th International Conference on Wireless Communications and Signal Processing

October 20-22, 2021, Changsha China



COMMUNICATIONS SOCIETY



IEEE COMMUCATIONS SOCIETY Naniing Chapter



Technical Symposia: Prospective authors are welcome to submit original technical papers for publication in the conference proceedings and for presentation at the following symposia through EDAS (http://edas.info). For more information, please visit our Website. (http://www.ic-wcsp.org)

- 1. Information Theory and Coding Symposium Cong Ling (Imperial College London, UK) Nan Liu (Southeast University, China) Xiaofu Wu (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Oin Huang (Beihang University, China) 2. Emerging Areas in Communications Symposium
- Qihui Wu (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China) Yulong Zou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Trung Q. Duong (Queen's University Belfast, UK) Jiaheng Wang (Southeast University, China)
- 3. Wireless Transmission Technology and Networking Symposium Benoit Champagne (McGill University, Canada) Lei Wang (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Sihai Zhang (University of Science and Technology of China, China) Fanzai Zeng (Hunan University, China) Chongwen Huang (Zhejiang University, China)
- 4. Intelligent Signal Processing Symposium Liang Zhou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Changqiao Xu (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Joel Rodrigues (Federal University of Piau í Brazil) Lei Lei (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
- 5. Computer Vision and Image Processing Symposium Quan Zhou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Weihua Ou (Guizhou Normal University, China) Xin Jin (Beijing Institute of Electronic and Science, China) Longin Jan Latecki (Temple University, USA)
- 6. Quantum Signal Processing Symposium Hong Guo (Peking University, China) Xiangbin Wang (Tsinghua University, China) Wei Chen (University of Science and Technology of China, China)) Marcin Pawłowski (University of Gdańsk, Poland) Qin Wang (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)
- 7. Edge Computing and Intelligence Symposium Haitao Zhao (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Tomoaki Ohtsuki (Keio University, Japan) Minho Jo (Korea University, South Korea) Yun Lin (Harbin Engineering University, China)
- 8. Mobile and Computing Networks Symposium Shui Yu(University of Technology Sydney, Australia) Hongbo Jiang (Hunan University, China) Zhetao Li (Xiangtan University, China) Fu Xiao (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)
- 9. AI-Enabled Communications and Security Symposium Keping Yu (Waseda University, Japan) Bamidele Adebisi (Manchester Metropolitan University, UK) Jun Zhao (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore) Guan Gui (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)

10. Internet of Things Symposium Dengyin Zhang (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Li Xu (Fujian Normal University, China) Shibing Zhang(Nantong University, China) Huaping Liu (Oregon State University, USA)

11. Integrated Positioning and Communications Symposium Zaichen Zhang (Southeast University, China) Julian Cheng (The University of British Columbia, Canada)

Rongfang Song (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China) Feng Shu (Hainan University, China)



Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Co-sponsors

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications Hunan University

Technical Co-Sponsors

Southeast University

Zhejiang University

University of Science and Technology of China

CIC Communications and Signal Processing Society

China Institute of Electronics on Communication Society

Patron

Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

Organizing Committee

(A) General Chair

Meilan Ye (Nanjing Univ. of Posts & Telecom.)

(B) Technical Program Co-Chairs

Baoyu Zheng (Nanjing Univ. of Posts & Telecom.) Xiang-Gen Xia (Univ. of Delaware)

Kenli Li (Hunan University)

(C) Steering Committee Chair

Guangguo Bi (Southeast University)

(D) International Advisory Committee Chair

Sherman Shen (Univ. of Waterloo) (E) Industry Chair

Jianmin Lu (Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.)

(F) Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

Fanzai Zeng (Hunan University)

Liang Yang (Hunan University)

(G) Financial Chair

Jingwu Cui (Nanjing Univ. of Posts & Telecom.) (H) Publicity Co-Chairs

Liang Zhou (Nanjing Univ. of Posts & Telecom.) Su Zhao (Nanjing Univ. of Posts & Telecom.) (I) Secretary

Lei Wang (Nanjing Univ. of Posts & Telecom.)

Important Dates:

Submission deadline: August 20, 2021 Acceptance notification: September 10, 2021 **Camera-ready paper: September 20, 2021**









